The camping ground

0

Posted by genyltps | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on September 18, 2017

“Mum! Wake up!”   I said.  “It’s time to go camping!”

“Ok, Ok! Calm down!” said mum.

 Hi. I’m Elizabeth but people call me Izzy or Sissy for short. Today we are going camping and Yes I was the one who woke up my mum. I get sometimes very excited when we go on holidays and we are staying at the camping ground for only five days and four nights.

“Mum I already got all my things ready!”

“Ok good girl. I’m just checking if it is sunny or rainy when we drive to the camping ground,” mum said. “And it is sunny! Yay! Honey got your things ready yet?”

 “Yes I’m ready.” Dad said. “Come on honey. Come on Izzy! Time to go to the car now!”

Yay!” I said.

“Let’s go!”

(5 Hours later)

“We are here! Finally after five hours! Now this is the camping ground but it looks a little weird. I mean like it looks like that we are in the middle of the woods,” I said.

“Well it’s not that bad really. I guess so… Oh well at least it’s better than staying at home doing nothing eating potatoes,” said dad.

“Yeah it is better than that but I don’t really have a good feeling about this. ” I said.

So guys the only reason why I didn’t really have a good feeling about it was because some say if you are in the woods camping with no one else some one or some person would try to scare you like steel your parents or steel your lollies or even make sounds like “creek” around your tent haunting you!!!! That’s why I had a bad feeling about this…

I have now started my story. Maybe someone can finish it.

To be continued…

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar